案例分析

客戶對我們很重要,因為他們也是我們的家人。像任何家庭一樣,我們伸出手,傾聽並與他們交談。我們甚至量身定制了適合他們的服務。看到客戶的微笑,他們感到很高興,這再令人滿意不過了。一些客戶甚至願意分享他們的故事。

量身定制的服務,一個快樂的客戶

SXXX的父母對我們的支持人員服務很感興趣,但是他們對支持人員的要求也很少。與他們討論了他們的需求之後,卡羅萊納州被分配了。他們認為她是合適的人,並且對服務,支持和幫助感到非常滿意

IMG_1842.jpg

與理想人員合作,為客戶帶來無可否認的好處

MXXX的父母喜歡我們的服務,並向我們介紹了他們的狀況,需求和偏好。經過一番周密的考慮,我們根據需要的許多方面選擇Lynnette作為支持人員。根據MXXX父母的反饋和我們的觀察,MXXX和Lynnette之間的關係對於幫助MXXX實現目標非常重要。

1.jpg

克服障礙,促進進步

有時,事情並沒有按計劃進行。Care n Help在第一个会面上面臨一個大問題。我們與父母合作,了解情況,並提出了克服所有障礙的計劃。最後,LXXX可以享受我們提供給他們的服務的最大利益。

Case study

Our clients are important to us, because they are our family too. Liked any family, we reach out, listen and talk to them. We even tailored our service to suit them. There is nothing more satisfying to see the smile of our clients and they are happy. Some clients are even willing to share their stories.

Tailored service to a happy client

SXXX's parents were interested in our support worker service, but they also had uncommon requirements and needs for the support worker. After discussing their needs with them, Carolina was assigned. They feel that she is the right person and are very happy with the service, support and help

Benefits of partnering client with the ideal support worker to achieve undeniable results

MXXX's parents liked our services and talked to us about their situation, needs and preferences. After some thorough consideration, we chose Lynnette to be the support worker based on many aspects that was required. From MXXX's parents' feedback and our observation, the relationship between MXXX and Lynnette is something special and crucial in helping MXXX to reach her goals.

Overcoming barriers, leads to progression

Sometimes, things don't go as planned. Care n Help faced a big problem in the first session. We partnered with parents to understand the situation and come up with a plan to overcome any and all barriers. In the end, the LXXX can enjoy the maximum benefits of the service we provide them.

Contact Us

0430442200

©2020 by carenhelp.com.au.